AUTO RENEW INSTRUCTIONS (Subscription Customers)
*Anytime a customer requests that we update/change/add an item/cancel an item or account in their behalf we charge a $3.25 convenience fee to perform each single incident. Our system is designed so that each customer can oversee and maitain their own account.
*Auto-Renew accounts must be kept for a total of 3 orders before the account may be closed. If a customer attempts to close their AR account before 3 orders have processed, said customer will receive an error notice "You must email Admin before your account can be cancelled." At such an event, said customer will be charged the typical $3.25 Convenience fee for the time it takes for us to update/change/cancel the customer's AR account.
Log in to customer account
You can access your Customer Portal through your Shopify account login. If you have not registered an account, you will need to create an account using the same email address used at checkout. Once your account is registered, you can login and access your Customer Portal by clicking on the Manage Subscriptions link.
Alternatively, you can access your account using the Customer Portal direct link. This link is normally sent in your Subscription Confirmation email and your Upcoming Order email.
Cancel a subscription (Auto-Renew)
In order to cancel your subscription, you will first need to log in to your account. Within the Subscriptions tab, click the Cancel link next to the subscription order you would like to cancel. On the following page, you will be prompted to enter a cancellation reason. ONLY AFTER 5 AR orders is a customer allowed to cancel their Auto-Renew account. If a customer is persistent on cancelling BEFORE 5 orders are placed through AR we will back-charge the discount recieed on all previous AR orders.
Update billing information
In the Billing Information tab you'll find the current method of payment along with the current billing address. However, this is not the same as the shipping address. You would edit the address in this section if your billing address has changed or if you need to update your email address.
Skip a delivery
Once logged in, click on Delivery Schedule on the left to see all upcoming deliveries for your subscriptions. To skip a delivery, you can click Skip next to the delivery you would like to skip. Similarly, to unskip a delivery, you would click Unskip next to the order.